Next Steps

DSC02474

My fortune for the New Year: “A winner is a dreamer who never gives up.”

Stepping into our dreams is like planning a road trip. First, come questions… Where am I now? Where do I want to go? When? Why is it important to me? How will I know when I’m there? How will it feel, look, sound? What’s my first step? What can I do every day to make it real? How can I lay out a road map? Who can help me along the way? How can I energize myself? Who else will be happy when I get there?

To be continued…

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

