Coffee with Kisses

Due to a WordPress malfunction, some of the visuals display sideways on certain devices! Trying to correct…

DSC01577Hesitate to divulge the location of my favorite café, want to keep it all to myself… How do I love thee Pavillon des Canaux, let me count the ways: When you first opened last year (above)…

“My” big chair as I first saw it…DSC01602

Seen from across the water:      DSC02315 (1)

View from my table:    DSC02593

Ordering my latte:  DSC02659 And most of all:

Marion and Alexandra:DSC02366DSC02680

DSC02660DSC02661Simon and Lucas (Mr. Bean)…

Upstairs, downstairsDSC02145 DSC02066

Looking west along the canal: DSC02136This is how I dreamed Paris would be…

http://www.pavillondescanaux.com/en

also on Facebook

xxxxx Aliss

 

Leave a Reply

